SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS FOR THE IMPLEMENTATION OF
INDIVIDUAL REQUIREMENTS.

Back to marketing software

SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS FOR THE IMPLEMENTATION OF INDIVIDUAL REQUIREMENTS.

Back to marketing software

SMART ANALYSIS IS HALF THE PROGRAMMING: FLEXIBLE SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS FOR ALL SECTORS

Intelligent analysis is behind a big chunk of software development: operability, security, flexibility, future security and cost certainty are the decisive factors. DGM also makes use of this core competence when producing individually-developed software solutions. We accompany the software-generation process at every stage: from the idea via the analysis of requirements, the conception and the draft right up to the implementation and start-up.

With rapid prototyping and click dummies, DGM speeds up the visualization and coordination. The applications follow the latest architecture approaches in order to fulfil the high demands on flexibility, security and presentation of the various different terminal devices.

SMART ANALYSIS IS HALF THE PROGRAMMING: FLEXIBLE SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS FOR ALL SECTORS

Intelligent analysis is behind a big chunk of software development: operability, security, flexibility, future security and cost certainty are the decisive factors. DGM also makes use of this core competence when producing individually-developed software solutions. We accompany the software-generation process at every stage: from the idea via the analysis of requirements, the conception and the draft right up to the implementation and start-up.

With rapid prototyping and click dummies, DGM speeds up the visualization and coordination. The applications follow the latest architecture approaches in order to fulfil the high demands on flexibility, security and presentation of the various different terminal devices.

REFERENCES: METROPLEX ADMINISTRATION TOOL

Metroplex is a task-administration tool tailor made for our agency. With its help, tasks can be generated in the form of tickets and allocated to a responsible person. Costs, deadlines and additional information can be easily supplemented or linked. So everyone has an overview of outstanding topics as well as capacities and their status. As a mini-tool, Metroplex is as lean as it is effective and can be individually extended as required.

More on this reference

REFERENCES: METROPLEX ADMINISTRATION TOOL

Metroplex is a task-administration tool tailor made for our agency. With its help, tasks can be generated in the form of tickets and allocated to a responsible person. Costs, deadlines and additional information can be easily supplemented or linked. So everyone has an overview of outstanding topics as well as capacities and their status. As a mini-tool, Metroplex is as lean as it is effective and can be individually extended as required.

More on this reference

Our partners, tools and technologies:

INDIVIDUAL-
SOFTWARE

INDIVIDUAL-
SOFTWARE

KLUG ANALYSIERT IST HALB PROGRAMMIERT: FLEXIBLE SOFTWARE-LÖSUNGEN FÜR ALLE BEREICHE

Ein großer Teil der Software-Entwicklung steckt schon in der intelligenten Analyse: Bedienbarkeit, Sicherheit, Flexibilität, Zukunfts- und Kostensicherheit sind die entscheidenden Faktoren. Diese Kernkompetenz setzt DGM auch bei individuell entwickelten Software-Lösungen ein. Der Entstehungsprozess der Software wird dabei komplett von uns begleitet: von der Idee über die Anforderungsanalyse, die Konzeption und den Entwurf bis hin zur Umsetzung und Inbetriebnahme.

Mit Rapid Prototyping und Klickdummys beschleunigt DGM die Visualisierung und Abstimmung. Die Anwendungen folgen dabei den aktuellen Architekturansätzen, um den hohen Ansprüchen an Flexibilität, Sicherheit und Darstellung auf den verschiedensten Endgeräten gerecht zu werden.

KLUG ANALYSIERT IST HALB PROGRAMMIERT: FLEXIBLE SOFTWARE-LÖSUNGEN FÜR ALLE BEREICHE

Ein großer Teil der Software-Entwicklung steckt schon in der intelligenten Analyse: Bedienbarkeit, Sicherheit, Flexibilität, Zukunfts- und Kostensicherheit sind die entscheidenden Faktoren. Diese Kernkompetenz setzt DGM auch bei individuell entwickelten Software-Lösungen ein. Der Entstehungsprozess der Software wird dabei komplett von uns begleitet: von der Idee über die Anforderungsanalyse, die Konzeption und den Entwurf bis hin zur Umsetzung und Inbetriebnahme.

Mit Rapid Prototyping und Klickdummys beschleunigt DGM die Visualisierung und Abstimmung. Die Anwendungen folgen dabei den aktuellen Architekturansätzen, um den hohen Ansprüchen an Flexibilität, Sicherheit und Darstellung auf den verschiedensten Endgeräten gerecht zu werden.

VERWALTUNGS-TOOL METROPLEX

Metroplex ist ein für unsere Agentur maßgeschneidertes Aufgabenverwaltungs-Tool. Damit lassen sich Aufgaben in Form von Tickets erstellen und einer verantwortlichen Person zuweisen. Aufwand, Deadline und Zusatzinformationen können leicht ergänzt bzw. verknüpft werden. So hat jeder einen Überblick über offene Themen sowie Kapazitäten und deren Status. Metroplex ist ein ebenso schlankes wie effektives Mini-Tool und kann bei Bedarf individuell erweitert werden.

MEHR ZUR REFERENZ

VERWALTUNGS-TOOL METROPLEX

Metroplex ist ein für unsere Agentur maßgeschneidertes Aufgabenverwaltungs-Tool. Damit lassen sich Aufgaben in Form von Tickets erstellen und einer verantwortlichen Person zuweisen. Aufwand, Deadline und Zusatzinformationen können leicht ergänzt bzw. verknüpft werden. So hat jeder einen Überblick über offene Themen sowie Kapazitäten und deren Status. Metroplex ist ein ebenso schlankes wie effektives Mini-Tool und kann bei Bedarf individuell erweitert werden.

MEHR ZUR REFERENZ

KONTAKT

STUTTGART

NÜRNBERG

STUTTGART

DGM Kommunikation GmbH

Forststraße 9

70174 Stuttgart

+49 711 72243-200

info@dgm-kommunikation.de

NÜRNBERG

DGM Kommunikation Nürnberg GmbH

Blumenthalstraße 2–4

90429 Nürnberg

+49 911 2723-0

info@dgm-kommunikation.de

© DGM Kommunikation GmbH, 2020

STUTTGART

DGM Kommunikation GmbH

Forststraße 9

70174 Stuttgart

+49 711 72243-200

info@dgm-kommunikation.de

NÜRNBERG

DGM Kommunikation Nürnberg GmbH

Blumenthalstraße 2–4

90429 Nürnberg

+49 911 2723-0

info@dgm-kommunikation.de

© DGM Kommunikation GmbH, 2020