DGM GROUP

DGM KOMMUNIKATION GMBH STUTTGART

Ideas and services that work.

DGM is strong in sales-supporting information, knows the demands made on the conception of cross-media product information, understands trade marketing and possesses comprehensive know-how in programming and the use of process-supporting online systems. In short: DGM can do tomorrow’s marketing today.

DGM KOMMUNIKATION NÜRNBERG GMBH

The digital dimension

The specialists for digital conception, 3D design and digital animation at DGM will be found in Nuremberg. They have earned the praise of almost all customers of the DGM Group as the “web-competence centre” and look after budgets of their own from adidas and REHAU.

DGM KONTEXT GMBH

Product benefits brilliantly described

Our specialists for text and content make it possible to experience the benefits even of extremely technical products. The result: brilliant texts which convince customers and wow them. For only thus does the text do its job: selling things.
Find out more at: www.dgm-kontext.de

DGM GRUPPE

IDEEN UND SERVICES, DIE FUNKTIONIEREN

DGM KOMMUNIKATION GMBH STUTTGART

DGM ist stark in vertriebsunterstützender Information, kennt die Anforderungen an die Konzeption medienübergreifender Produktinformation, versteht Handelsmarketing und verfügt über ein umfassendes Know-how bei der Programmierung und beim Einsatz von prozessunterstützenden Online-Systemen. Kurz: DGM kann das Marketing von morgen.

DIE DIGITALE DIMENSION

DGM KOMMUNIKATION
NÜRNBERG GMBH

Die Spezialisten für digitale Konzeption, 3D-Design und digitale Animation bei DGM sitzen in Nürnberg. Sie haben sich als „Kompetenz-Center Web“ schon um fast alle Kunden der DGM Gruppe verdient gemacht und betreuen selbst Etats von adidas und REHAU.

PRODUKTVORTEILE BRILLANT BESCHRIEBEN

DGM KONTEXT GMBH

Unsere Spezialisten für Text und Content machen die Vorteile auch sehr technischer Produkte erlebbar. Das Ergebnis sind brillante Texte, die Kunden überzeugen und begeistern. Denn nur so schafft der Text, was er soll: verkaufen. Mehr erfahren Sie unter: www.dgm-kontext.de

KONTAKT

STUTTGART

NÜRNBERG

DGM STUTTGART

ADRESSE
DGM Kommunikation GmbH
Forststraße 9
70174 Stuttgart

TELEFON
+49 711 72243-200
E-MAIL
info@dgm-kommunikation.de

DGM NÜRNBERG

ADRESSE
DGM Kommunikation Nürnberg GmbH
Blumenthalstraße 2–4
90429 Nürnberg

TELEFON
+49 911 2723-0
E-MAIL
info@dgm-kommunikation.de