Software 2017-09-12T15:38:36+00:00

SOFTWARE

COMPLEX TOPICS

SIMPLY IMPLEMENTED

The simplest things are often the most difficult. But they are also the most effective. This applies both to good ideas and to good software development. By using the latest methods, technologies and architectures, we at DGM transparently transform complex issues into individual software solutions. For doing this we rely on an agile procedure and make use, among other things, of Java a well-established programming language. The applications are implemented with the help of well-known frameworks and technologies.

The latest technologies
for marketing in all sectors

Industry 4.0 is releasing a digital wave of intense efficiency and innovation not only in industrial production. Also in “downstream” marketing digital tools are already paving the way for innovative and effective working methods which can be used in an overarching way throughout all sectors.

For even in B2B marketing, the number of communication channels is constantly increasing, and the structures of partners in distribution and trade are becoming more and more complex. Even better, then, whenever simple-to-use software solutions permit standardizations and shortcuts in this context.

Languages, standards and services

For our customers from highly divergent sectors we develop individual and tailor-made software solutions with the following technologies and frameworks:

  • Spring Framework (Spring Boot, Spring Security, Spring MVC, Spring Core, …)
  • AngularJS
  • JPA (Hibernate)
  • Microservices
  • Domain Driven Design
  • Java, PHP, Groovy

The applications follow the latest architectural approaches in order to fulfil the current demands made on flexibility, security and presentation by the widest possible variety of terminals.

Applications, opportunities and tools

Applications,
opportunities
and tools

Das Dienstleistungsspektrum unserer Software-Lösungen ermöglicht unter anderen folgende Leistungen im Bereich „Software“:

  • Befragungs- und Auswertungstools
  • Websites/Webspecials
  • 3-D-Visualisierungen
  • Software-Entwicklung/Apps
  • Werbemittel-Konfiguratoren

SOFTWARE

KOMPLEXE THEMEN

EINFACH UMSETZEN

Einfach ist am schwersten. Aber auch am effektivsten. Das gilt für gute Ideen ebenso wie für gute Software-Entwicklung. Durch den Einsatz aktueller Methoden, Technologien und Architekturen bilden wir bei DGM komplexe Sachverhalte transparent in individuellen Software-Lösungen ab. Dabei setzen wir auf eine agile Vorgehensweise und bedienen u. a. mit Java eine etablierte Programmiersprache. Umgesetzt werden die Anwendungen mithilfe bekannter Frameworks und Technologien.

Neueste Technologien für das
Marketing in allen Branchen.

Die Industrie 4.0 löst nicht nur in der Produktion eine digitale Welle voll Effizienz und Innovation aus. Auch im „nachgelagerten“ Marketing eröffnen digitale Tools schon heute innovative und effektive Arbeitsweisen, die sich quer durch alle Branchen nutzen lassen.

Denn auch im B2B-Marketing werden die Kommunikationskanäle immer zahlreicher und die Strukturen der Vertriebs- und Handelspartner immer komplexer. Umso besser, wenn einfach zu bedienende Software-Lösungen hier Standardisierungen und Abkürzungen ermöglichen.

Sprachen, Standards und Leistungen.

Für unsere Kunden aus ganz unterschiedlichen Branchen entwickeln wir individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Software-Lösungen mit folgenden Technologien und Frameworks:

  • Springframework (spring-boot, spring-security, spring-mvc, spring-core, …)
  • AngularJS
  • JPA (Hibernate)
  • Microservices
  • Domain Driven Design
  • Java, PHP, Groovy

Die Anwendungen folgen modernsten Architekturansätzen, um den aktuellen Ansprüchen an Flexibilität, Sicherheit und Darstellung auf den verschiedensten Endgeräten gerecht zu werden.

Anwendungen, Möglichkeiten und Tools

Das Dienstleistungsspektrum unserer Software-Lösungen ermöglicht unter anderen folgende Leistungen im Bereich „Software“:

  • Befragungs- und Auswertungstools
  • Websites/Webspecials
  • 3D-Visualisierungen
  • Software-Entwicklung/Apps
  • Werbemittel-Konfiguratoren